To contact a teacher please dial: 517-524-6650
Abby Arbuckle Fifth Grade abby.arbuckle@concordschools.net
Amanda Arbuckle Second Grade amanda.arbuckle@concordschools.net
Kim Ball LRE Aide kim.ball@concordschools.net
 Mike Bauman Physical Ed mike.bauman@concordschools.net
Larry Beardslee Fifth Grade larry.beardslee@concordschools.net
Chris Benson LRE Aide christine.benson@concordschools.net
Kendra Bonjernoor Special Education kendra.bonjernoor@concordschools.net
Alison Breitenbach Secretary Alison.Breitenbach@concordschools.net
Trischa Buseth Fourth Grade trischa.buseth@concordschools.net
Autumn Cousino Special Education autumn.cousino@concordschools.net
Cindy Farrant Reading Specialist, Title 1 Coord. cindy.farrant@concordschools.net
Elizabeth Furqueron Playground Aide elizabeth.furquerson@concordschools.net
Chrisy Gill LRE Aide christine.gill@concordschools.net
Kristen Hackworth Social Worker kristen. hackworth@jcisd.org
Joan Herlein Third Grade joan.herlein@concordschools.net
Caroline Kloack Third Grade caroline.kloack@concordschools.net
Kathy Lehman Second Grade kathy.lehman@concordschools.net
Matt Lehman EL Principal, Special Education   Director matt.lehman@concordschools.net
Eileen Lewis Title I Aide eileen.lewis@concordschools.net
Stephanie Mortimer Speech Therapist stephanie.mortimer@jcisd.org
Carol Roper First Grade carol.roper@concordschools.net
Adrienne Roth First Grade adrienne.roth@concordschools.net
Rebecca Shotwell Teacher Consultant rebecca.shotwell@jcisd.org
Melinda Spicer Kindergarten melinda.spicer@concordschools.net
Betsey Stacks Fourth Grade betsey.stacks@concordschools.net
Kathy Youmans Kindergarten kathy.youmans@concordschools.net
Last Modified on August 18, 2016
CLOSE